Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

outdoors_1975

40 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Active and positive...great combination.

In his own words

I love the outdoors and generally staying active everyday I love sports and like to play tennis and active in CrossFit. It would be great to have someone who enjoys staying active but at the same time balanced and enjoys sporting events or even just catching a movie. Less drama...keep it simple. I love to travel...not just to another city in Florida but to other countries. If anything describes me is loyal. If you treat me right and are honest I am loyal to a fault which includes my friends and family. I enjoy lots of music but these are some of the bands I like...Muse, The Rolling Stones, Depeche Mode, U2, Jack Johnson, Paolo Nutini, John Mayer, Ben Harper, Drake, Calvin Harris, Lil Wayne, Imagine Dragons, Kings of Leon, The Killers, David Gahan, The Kooks, Wilco, Jay-Z, The Who, The National, The Bravery, Michael Buble, Tiesto, Led Zepplin, The Black Keys, Atomic Tom, The Verve, Radiohead, Of Monsters And Men, Coldplay, Death Cab For Cutie, Frank Turner, Keane, Morning Parade, Band of Horses...so you can say pretty diverse. Look forward to a bright future ahead...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets although I love most animals. Not a big fan of reptiles...must be a child born phobia of snakes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like Ducky's, the Bungalow, Ciccio's, Hattricks, Downtown St. Pete

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Music, Sports, Beach, Travel

For fun

I like to play sports and but mainly tennis and CrossFit! I love the beach or anything outdoors...but I enjoy museums and love the Dali museum in St. Pete.

Last read

Steve jobs bio. The Box magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Mergers Acquisitions Advisor to Privately held Lower Middle market companies and also opened a CrossFit gym this past year with a friend of mine in South Tampa which is my passion.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Colombia, South America but grew up in the Tampa area since I was 5 yrs old, thus no accent unless I speak spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a very spiritual person but I am open minded to know that what religion you follow does not define who you are as a person inside...its the way you treat people and live your life that defines you.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral