Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 100 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there, and thanks for reading my profile. I...

In his own words

Hi there, and thanks for reading my profile. I have lived in California for most of my life. I used to live in Europe for a while. I do speak Dutch, Flemish, and German. Some people think I have a New York accent. love the great outdoor landscape that California has to offer especially the mountains and the beaches. I am very independent, grounded, goal-oriented, health conscious, down-to-earth, and extroverted. People describe me as being flexible and considerate. I love to laugh and my laugh is contagious.LOL! I treat people the way I like to be treated with dignity and respect. I keep a positive outlook on life. I see the glass as half full. "Don't sweat the small stuff." I like to live life to the fullest. My interests are in art, photography, current affairs, and sports. My athletic background is in soccer and martial art. I am not a big fan of clubs and bar scene. Love what I do for a living and the people that I work with. I keep a balanced work life style. I've been fortunate to have had the opportunity to travel to many different countries and experienced many different cultures. I consider myself spiritual, and I do respect everybody's religion. That being said I am not a fan of organized religion. In my spare time I hang out with family and friends. Love little get away trips, and explore new places. Love to wine and dine! I am always up for something new and exciting and l like to learn new things. Life is about being adventurous. I am looking for a girl that has preferably similar interests. A girl that wants a committed relationship, and is family oriented. A girl with integrity, intelligence, and with a good sense of humor. A good listener, and a good communicator is definitely a plus. I like a girl that is spontaneous, and knows what she wants out of life. That's it in a Nutshell! Thanks again for taking the time to read my profile. Just drop me a line if you have any questions! Good luck in your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spots are Hawaii, Miami, NYC, Chicago, Paris, London. Weekend getaways are Las Vegas, San Diego, Santa Barbara, and off the beaten path. The countries on Top of my list that I'd like to visit are Brazil, Argentina, Australia.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I like working out. My favorite channels are Discovery/History, Travel, Comedy, Sports, and CNN News! I like all sorts of music, I favor Classic Rock. Love Coffee Bean, and French pastry. Love home cooking, and baking.

For fun

I like to travel, walking on the beach, hiking, biking, the movies, fine dining, comedy clubs, automotive exhibitions, trade shows, museums, art galleries, and sporting events.

Last read

Last magazine I read was Forbes, and News Week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the Marketing/Promotion Department for a major Real Estate Company, and I manage my own investment property.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Dutch, German, and Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S in Finance/Real Estate