Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: I have a great job in banking and 3...

In his own words

About me: I have a great job in banking and 3 energetic, rambunctious boys that keep me busy and entertained. I'm a native of NC, but also lived in Chicago for 8 years. My job takes me all over the US, so I've seen a lot of great places, but it's always nice to get back to the local mtns and beaches. Fortunately, I have a lot of control over my schedule, so I spend lots of time in town too. Love my neighborhood and new house. I love to play sports and I keep in good shape. I'm a total hot yoga convert - insane workout. My watching of sports is mainly limited to college hoops and football (Go Heels!). Obviously, I like fishing, but I also love just relaxing with a beer (or better, whiskey!). I'm more folk/acoustic, than hiphop/speed metal. Who I'm looking for: Bring on the funny girls! Smarter the better. Laughter is so important and yet so scarce these days. I get enough "serious" at work. I want to go out with someone, relax, have a nice glass of wine or two, and make fun of how other people dress and talk. Also, I'm a good listener, if you've got something to say, I'm ready to hear it. My primary goal is to find someone with good chemistry and connection. Let's get to know each other and see where it goes from there. Big plus if you know your way around NPR.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nyc, San Francisco, Chicago, oak island, Montana


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Prairie home companion, smithfield's barbecue. Cold beer on a hot day. Warm sleeping bag on a cold night camping. The view of the stars or a rising trout in Yellowstone. My youngest son's curly hair.

For fun

I love impressionism art. I was lucky enough to visit the van gogh museum in Amsterdam. I also like live music and relaxing with friends. Learning to play the guitar (technically not fun yet).

Last read

The Four Agreements



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference