Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Waterbury, CT, USA | Seeking women 45-60 in Connecticut, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, I am a hard working man, I have been at...

In his own words

Well, I am a hard working man, I have been at the same job for 30 years. I am fortunate that I made the right career choice. I like to think of myself as laid back. I have worked on myself physically and mentally to put my life in order and not to sound cliché, I can honestly say I am in an excellent spot right now. I do feel comfortable and relaxed and I not sweating the small stuff. Well, I wouldn't be on this site if I wasn't looking for an attractive, pleasant, down to earth lady to enjoy life with. But, equally as important but hard to find, I will not use the term Soulmate, lol, is someone who will stick by you when the chips are down and someone that brings out the best in you and something simple like a phone call during the day just to see how your day is going, it is those little things that mean a lot. It would be something special since I haven't been a 110% totally in love yet. I am not a quitter, so here I am. If any of this you can relate to, drop me a line. I would appreciate it. Last but not least I love Harleys...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Quebec Canada, Florida Keys, Mexico, Lake Ontario

Favorite things

The sun and the shore, giving gifts- I like being generous,, classic cars from the 60's, spending a quiet night at home with a dinner and a good movie and snuggling on the couch. I consider myself a romantic.

For fun

Anything outdoors, boating, golf, picnics with close friends and family, walking on the beach holding hands with my significant other, taking a ride in the country, maybe discovering a new restaurant in nice small town.

Last read

Sports Illustrated, typical male. LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Foreman.. Building homes..
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference