Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You be my sunny day, I'll be your shade tree

In his own words

I am very outdoor oriented, and like to stay busy. Running the trails with my dog is my release. Trips to climb in Joshua Tree, backpacking or snowboarding in the Sierras, and taking out my mountian bike keep me busy on land. I am drawn to the water. Surfing, Swimming, and Scuba Diving are my ocean outlets. Practicing Hot Yoga a few days a week keeps me centered. When I am not working in Long Beach I'm out trying to have fun, while making time to finish the remodel on my house. It has been a large project and is finally almost done. Doing all the work myself and with the help of friends and family really makes me appreciate everyone in my life. I always enjoy entertaining friends and family. My friends describe me as someone who never gives up, and can always rely on. I'm at an exciting point of my career, working in our company's Engineering Dept is the challenge and gratification I thrive on. Surrounding myself around positive people is important to me as well as making people feel welcomed. Music moves me, and I listen to it every chance I can. Good company, BBQ's, ANGEL's games!!!!, the River and a glass of wine have my vote. I have no reservations saying I am a lot of fun. I would like to meet someone that enjoys adventures and staying active.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Scout is a 8 year old German Short-haired Pointer, who lives to run and adventure with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Sun.....?


Santa Ana College, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

nature, last minute road trips, concerts, making people smile, suprises, midnight snacks, music, laughing till it hurts, sunrise and sunset, dancing like a fool, jumping in the ocean at night, riding bikes w/ friends, flying, boat rides, train rides

For fun

Trail Running, Backpacking, Mountian Biking, Surfing, Diving, Snowboarding, Camping, Rock Climbing, Going to the River, etc...

Last read

.Pilots Handbook of Aeronautical Knowledege



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Oil Industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference