Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Please, if you aren't smiling in at least one...

In his own words

Please, if you aren't smiling in at least one picture, pass me by. I'd like to know what you look like when you are having fun, and I need someone who is happy and at ease with themselves. I am a good guy. I am a great Dad. I am very even keeled and it is very hard to “ruffle my feathers”. I am very health conscious. I try to eat right, work out, stay active, and not do stupid things (although they cannot always be avoided). My Grandfather is 100, my Grandmother was 93 when she passed. So, I am probably going to be around for a while if I don’t screw it up. I love athletics, getting out into nature, random adventures, running the beach barefoot, snow cat skiing in BC, golf (kinda athletic but needs to be listed separately), lobster, peppermint stick frapps, real maple syrup, remodeling houses, fiction novels, pedaling to the beach for sunset with a beer in my coconut, animals, collecting trinkets from my travels, moving rocks, and maps. I am extremely dependable. I am always prepared. I can ad lib in almost any situation and be fine. I am goofy at times, people don’t always get my jokes- but I keep telling them, and I am a bit of a nerd. My home is well kept, dishes are done, stuff is put away, but I am terrible with dusting (I should really just hire someone to do it). I don’t have any addictions, no scary skeletons in the closet, etc. My family is very strong, and I love them all dearly. My folks are still together and two of my best friends. If it were “normal” and they lived in Naples, I could probably live with them for the rest of my life and be very happy. My little sisters are both awesome, and I am proud of everything they’ve accomplished. Of course I taught them everything they know (regardless of what Dartmouth Medical School says). My ex and I are still friends. We handled our divorce on our own, without attorneys. No, we are not going to get back together. No drama. We just eventually realized that we would be happier as friends. I am looking for someone who is happy, fun, takes care of themselves, is active, works out, and stays in shape. Other than that I am pretty open

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I like animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

French Polynesia, Germany, Thailand, New England, Pacific Mexico, Bermuda, Hawaii, Colorado, Cat skiing in British Columbia, anywhere with a mask and snorkel.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I love snowcat skiing in BC- the best skiing in the world. I love fishing and getting on almost any boat. I like all music (except twangy country). I love to remodel homes. And I love my daughter most of all.

For fun

I like to get outdoors. I'll do just about anything involving being active, and I am always game to try new things. If you need one, count me in.

Last read

Nature Girl by Carl Hiaasen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
More spiritual than anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference