Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi! I'm new to this experience and look forward to being a good match here for someone. I grew up here in the Chicagoland area and have most of my family here as well. A good friend recommended match to me let's see how this goes. It seems to be a better choice than meeting complete strangers at a bar or club without knowing a little about their background. Im basically looking for someone who is ready for a committed relationship and stability in their life. I hope you are focused with what you want in life and enjoy living a healthy life style with family and friends as an important part of that picture. I'm pretty easy going, but believe in working smart and planning for the future. For me, anything can be fun if its with the right person..whether its getting out of the house to try a new restaurant or attend an event or staying home watching a movie or game and cooking out on the grill. I enjoy most sports and have recently found my self busy with and somewhat liking home projects. Maybe you are a chicago teams sports fan and/or maybe you enjoy a little travel and visiting new places as well especially during the coldest times of the winter. I have an appreciation for most music styles and learned to play guitar gowing up so I was always exposed to music. Whats most important in a relationship to me is to be team. I'm a focused person who enjoys setting goals and achieving them. I look forward to learning new things from others and dont need somebody thats exactly the same as me necessarily. I had some reservations about trying online dating, but have heard some positive feedback from friends. I look forward to some good times, new experiences, and learning new interests so if you read my profile and think we might click, send a wink or email and if we have chemistry we can go from there! Thanks for reading my profile:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

.. dont have a favorite YET but, it always fun to visit new places..maybe to find a favorite someday. ..have been to Morocco, Indonesia, Portugal, Mexico, Singapore, and many places to see yet..

Favorite things

-all kinds of music,pandora, a good concert and outdoor fests, sporting events especially in the warm weather months,VACATIONS, new restaurants, days off, good workout, NPR, chocolate, sleeping in once in a while, home projects..simple pleasures

For fun

- many interests like trying new restaurants, movies, travel, museums, anything outdoors hiking, ski, exercise, swim, read, home projects, vintage cars, grilling, bowling,Latin dance, spending time with famiy, maybe to do some golfing or atv soon.

Last read

Lots of work emails, the Tribune, magazines,"Natural cures they dont want you to know about", "1000 places to visit before you die." I like to read both fiction and non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I wear a few different hats...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm of mixed european ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
-open to other religious perspectives.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral