Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lafayette, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles of Longmont, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking other outdoor enthusiasts

In his own words

I try to get the most out of life. I work hard during the week and try to spend my weekends doing as much as I can to maximize the moments of life. I love to be outdoors in the mountains as much as possible and would like to find someone who wants to spend quality time together hiking or skiing or mountain biking. If you are not interested in strapping on a pair of skis/snowboard or a backpack most weekends please understand it is not going to work. I have a wicked sense of humor and try to laugh everyday. Right now my daughter makes me laugh at least ten times an hour.. She is 3 years old, I adopted her when she was five days old, and brings me such extreme joy. Before I got her I wondered how other people balanced parenting, work, relationships etc. but now that she is in my life I could not imagine life without her!!! I am attracted to goal oriented men who are down to earth, can carry a conversation and want to have a family. I am not into the bar scene at all and would rather have friends over for great wine, good food and amazing conversation that sit in a bar. I am also more comfortable on a mountain trail than sitting at a bar. I am an avid reader and gave up tv about three years ago. I still occasionally watch something, mainly toddler movies, but I have so much more time to do other things when I gave it up. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, am also up for a great BBQ.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spend most of my weekend in Summit County or biking here in town. Sitting by a campfire. the windsurfing there!!


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

Love good chips and salsa. Love hiking up a mountain side while having a great conversation. Enjoy good wine.

For fun

I love to be outdoors hiking, skiing, camping, and rafting. I am also an avid reader and love to travel.

Last read

Reading the Lonely Polygamist right now. Love fiction and try to have a few books going at once.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for the University of Colorado Boulder
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference