Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

outdoorguy087

56 year old man | Twinsburg, OH, USA | Seeking women 39-55 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maybe we're looking for the same thing?

In his own words

Hi ! I'm at a good point in my life where I would like to meet and spend time with someone special. I'm grounded and secure both emotionally and financially and in a good position to dedicate myself to spending time with and really getting to know someone. I've been divorced since 98 and I'm independent. I want, rather then need someone in my life. I'm not looking for anyone to take care of me. I would like to meet someone who is looking for a one on one relationship. Children are welcome. I'm understanding to a single parent with children no matter what age and I respect how much of a responsibility they are.Chemistry is important. I'm a down to earth, laid back kind of guy who will try just about anything once. I prefer jeans and a sweater to getting dressed up. I have a great sense of humor.I like going to outdoor events, dining out (or staying in), movies, beach, fishing, hunting and just about anything outdoors. I live in a country like setting and like just staying home occassionally hanging down by the creek next to a roaring bonfire.I'd like to meet someone who is also down to earth and enjoys the outdoors. If it sounds like I have some of the qualities you're looking for then it would be a great oppurtunity for us to get to know a little more about each other and see what we have in common.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Metro parks, taking it easy at a beach and Lake Erie.

Favorite things

I like just about all kinds of music, country would probably be my first choice. I also like a good thunderstorm and hanging out around a roaring bonfire on a cool evening.

For fun

I like going out to dinner (or get a DVD and order out), movies, outdoor festivals, walks in the park, fishing, hiking, anything outdoors.Home improvement projects and yardwork. I'm open to try just about anything.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader, when i do read its technical stuff!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Been with the same company over 30 years and believe it or not still enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference