Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Make someone smile today!

In her own words

Hi, I'm an outgoing, fun loving girl who enjoys life to the fullest. I'm looking for a guy who's happy, settled, and comfortable with his life, but is missing the warmth that one feels when there's someone special to share life with. I'm a people person, enjoy spending time with friends and family but like one on one time when the party's over. A hopeless romantic and enjoy planning fun surprises. Love to laugh- a great listener if you've got a good story. I have a tender heart and love helping others, volunteering when I can. My kids, a son 18 (senior in high school) and daughter 21(in college) are wonderful! They spend time with both parents. Also keep me young! I like to stay active and enjoy walking/running, gym workouts, very interested in golf, frisbee on the beach, hiking, waterskiing, travel, etc. Enjoy working in my yard, cooking and do-it -yourself projects. Enjoy almost every kind of music, outdoor concerts and listening to bands at local venues. Beware, I also sing with the radio. NOTE: At the end of the day I want someone I can trust - unwind with, talk to, laugh and cuddle with, cook with, take walks with.... someone who is hardworking but can take a break/weekend off to relax. A take charge kind of guy with control of his life, shows respect for me and realizes a few kind words or a compliment about how I look goes along way-a quick phone call or text to check on me, ask about my day and enjoys the same in return. I love a guy that has a plan but will ask my thoughts and opinions and consider them. In becoming single I've been forced to become somewhat independent but I want a guy who's caring, thinks of me, and checks on my well-being. I WOULD LIKE TO ESTABLISH NEW FRIENDSHIPS THEN SEE WHAT HAPPENS FROM THERE. I'm the most loyal friend you'll ever have. If you think we have similar interests let's chat. Please have recent photos posted!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

My daughter's dog lives with me, all 6 lbs of him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel-a day,a week, or longer- Need a special someone to come along!Turks and Caicos. The mountains, the coast, any lake in between. Charlotte, Raleigh, Wilmington.Outdoor concerts. Village Tav, 4th Street in W-S, Tanglewood park.


Meredith College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Ice cream w/strawberries. Coffee/chocolate/wine! Intimate conversation. College sports. Music-old/new,classics,beach music,cold beer,chilled wine. FLOWERS for any reason. A sweet note or phone call. A backrub after a long day. Nicnames, LOL

For fun

Enjoy most outdoor activities, sports-golf, boating, hiking,ATV's, day trips to new places. Triad events are fun! Movies. Music at a vineyard. Dining/entertaining with family and friends. Watching a Football game on a cold day by the fireplace!

Last read

Magazines.Bible. The Five Love Languages for Singles, by Gary Chapman. Long list to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
University administration-School of Business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Harding Univ. Arkansas Meredith College, Raleigh, NC