Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a Chance on me and you might find all that you have been waiting for

In her own words

Howdy! My name is Alexa and I am totally new to this whole online dating scene. Oh how to start this... I am from Dallas, TX and moved to Henderson when I was 16. I work as a veterinary technician and I love my job but have all the drama of working with a bunch of girls (I don't like drama)! I am trying to get into vet school which is quite an adventure in itself. I love my family and spend time with them often. I own a dog and take him everywhere, he is like a constant shadow. I have great friends and love to meet new people. I like trying new restaurants, going to the movies, grabbing a drink at a local bar, hiking, traveling,camping, 4-wheeling, fishing, etc. I am always up to trying something new. I love music but my favorite is country!!! I love to laugh and think that it is the best cure for anything. All in all I am just a city girl who is a country girl at heart. If you are interested just wink or send me an email and lets see where this goes...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a golden retriever and 3 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Lobby Bar at GVR, Hiking in Utah, Big Bear Lake CA... just to name a few (I am ready to travel more... I think Hawaii will be my next destination)


Nevada State College at Henderson, Henderson, NV

Favorite things

I love country music and can 2 step with the best of them, I like Friends (the tv show), reading books (in my spare time), hiking new trails, watching movies, etc

For fun

I love horse back riding, eating at new restaurants, hiking, fishing, taking naps on sunday afternoons, shopping, watching movies...etc

Last read

I just finished the Fifty Shades trilogy, I also read a lot of magazines and journals for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Right now I am veterinary technician but hoping to get into vet school someday!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am german and italian so I do have a stubborn side to me but I am also very passionate about things...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Biology and getting my teaching certificate but also looking into different Master's degree programs to continue my education