Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Gainesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
determined he is out there

In her own words

I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities especially with my dogs (4 Siberian Huskies). I love animals too much to understand or tolerate hunting. I like to go hiking, horseback riding, and taking photographs. I love the water so I like to go out on boats and jet skies. I love sports. I will play volleyball, basketball, baseball, and football...and watch football (college and pro). White water rafting and zip line courses are two of my newest passions. I love going to amusement parks and live concerts. There is really no music that I don't appreciate but you'll find my car tuned to rock and of course a little country and 80s here and there. I play the piano and drums, but only sing when I think no one is listening. I am an only child born in WV but my family moved to VA when I was in the 6th grade. I still have the accent but I call VA home. I'm very independent and outgoing. I appreciate directness rather than having to guess and play games. I am attracted to athletic clean cut guys who are mature and have their own job and life. You don't have to be a body builder but I think toned is a good word to describe the body type that I'm attracted to. I'm hoping to find someone who has found the balance between (and knows the difference between) confident and arrogant, protective and jealous, attentive and clingy. Affectionate and good communicator is a must. Yes I was married. We were together just under 2 years and I have a baby on the way. I'm not looking for a husband or father figure ... just someone to enjoy talking to and spending time with and if it turns into more great.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have 4 siberian huskies but they stay in the basement so my entire house is not covered in hair.

Favorite hot spots

Since I work in DC I usually stay in Tysons or Fairfax when I'm off.

Favorite things

I love steak houses and a good home cooked meal especially on the grill. I like classical piano music and country mostly but can appreciate other music also.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference