Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I think the next best thing to solving a problem is finding some humor in it!

In her own words

Outgoing, energetic, and motivated. I have goals and set out to achieve them. I love to try new things and surround myself with good honest people. My family is the most important part of my life. They are always there and have set morals and values in me that I live by everyday. I like to inspire others to do the best that they can. When I set my mind to something, I don't give up, I do my best and do anything I can to accomplish that task. I work in education, and love to go to work everyday. How many people can say that about thier careers? My job is exciting and stimulating and yet everyday is always a challenge. Enough about me, I would like to meet someone who enjoys their family and knows what thier morals and values are. Someone who likes to explore the city and isn't scared to try new things. Try to be open-minded and loves to laugh!! Laughing at yourself, rather than be embarassed and shy. I would like someone to be able to hold up a conversation and just because we don't agree with the same idea's, is still able to discuss them. Most importantly just be kind, passionate, and most importantly YOURSELF!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy walking my dog along the Los Gatos trail. I like to take drives down the coast when it's warm and up to Tahoe when it's cold and snowy. I can also just sit at the local coffee shop and do work and read a book!


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I am open minded about my music and tv shows. I am cheesy and like Grey's Anatamoy, Desperate Houswives and Brother and Sisters, but I also like a good comedy like The Big Bang Theory and Two and a Half men. I also enjoy Criminal Minds.

For fun

I like to be outdoors. Jogging, taking my dog for a walk, going to the beach, snowboarding, wakeboarding, hiking, shopping (I am a girl), movies, games, golfing and really I don't mind trying things at least once.

Last read

I don't read as much as I should be, but the last thing I did read was "Beautiful Boy," by David Shef and Chealsey Handler's book "Hello Vodka it's me Chealsey."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral