Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | South Ogden, UT, USA | Seeking women 29-40 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

****small disclaimer about my photos, some are with my sister, some are with nephews, some are with just friends, some are even with the ultimate fighting champion in the world... I tried to photo shop whatever that is, but all i did was get magic marker all over my computer screen.. : In relationships, its the small things that count, sort of like midget mathmeticians, speaking of midgets, do they get offended when you ask them what they want to be when they grow up? I should start off by saying that i'm a multi millionarire, but i don't want that to be any sort of influenece on any of you wanting to meet me.I own and operate 2 lemonade stands during the day and the quarters and nickels are PILING up.I parlayed all those quarters and nickels into a great night of blackjack in Vegas. Anyhow I am 6 feet 3 inches tall 205 lbs looking to meet somebody who is nice, cute, spontanious, funny doesn't take life too seriously and doesn't get upset over lil things, somebody athletic and who likes sports is a plus. There is honestly nothing that i wouldn't do for somebody that i really cared about, I enjoy seeing a smile on the face of people that i love-even if that involves giving them control of the remote, or seeing a movie I wouldn't normally see. for hells bells i saw PS i love you and sex and the city, both of them! I am big into compromising if i had to sit down and watch something like the batchelor then you would have to go on a 4 mile nature hike and go see a ballgame with me, and have a beer or 7 and a hot dog, i like cheese and mayo on mine but if you don't i will certainly allow a no cheese and no mayo policy on your dog..And the biggest thing I would like to have in a relationship number one by far is TRUST!!! PS- i am a good speller-i was the third grade spelling bee ninth runner up so if you see a lot of typo's i may have just been semi buzzed while typing this, so blame the vodka not my spelling skills. I should add that the part of being a multi millionare by owning 2 lemoneade stands was indeed sarcasm.. I am hoping you caught that, a couple haven't.. I am indeed a multi-thousandaire.. My pics are about 2 years old, hopefully I look the same, but if i don't I am willing to supply you as much of your favorite drink until i do.. Cheerio and happy fishing..oh and I don't live in my car..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I volunteer at an animal shelter for abused and abonded animals. I take care of other peoples dogs when they leave town and get paid something I love to do anyhow go for walks. I like doing it hand in hand with a cute gal but in the meantime its dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

sun valley, idaho, NYC, san fran, las vegas/Mesquite/ San Diego/La Jolla Hopefully soon to be places like Bangkok and Dubai and watching U2 whom i've seen in concert 9 times and didn't pay for one ticket once see play in Dublin Ireland


Utah State University, Logan, UT

Favorite things

Coming home super late on Saturday night and taking my neighbors paper. Its only fair since his dog confuses my front lawn as his own toilet. Watching a sunset on a beach in Hawaii holding the hand of somebody I love, not my 3 doors down Naybor

For fun

The average person spends 3.8 percent of their lifetime outside. I would have to say I am far from average, at least in that category. A day at the beach, golf course, mountains, baseball game, football game. Doesn't matter to me.

Last read

The last thing I read was the restraining order filed against me by the last girl I met off a dating website. She said she enjoyed dinner and that it was nice to meet me I didn’t know that meant I wasn’t allowed to sit in her driveway at nite kidding



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
If your not dutch, you ain't much
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
I don't know what happens after death, so I don't let it dictate my life. I wake up every morning, with a goal of helping others, and hopefully making this world a better place when all is said and done.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i went to school at Utah State, quite honestly it was a big party with a 40,000 dollar cover charge except everything was paid for. I never stop learning