Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Crockett, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Swim, Bike. Run. Beer. Repeat.

In her own words

I am an easy going girlie who likes to get outside and experience whatever is out there. I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl, but enjoy getting dolled up for an occasional night out. I workout to support my chocolate habit. I am looking for an easy going driven guy who likes adventure, enjoys good conversation, and can make me laugh. Fun Facts (well, at lest I think they are fun): * Just recently discovered that I like honey and cheesecake * I have way too many hooded sweatshirts * You might find one or two pairs of heels in my closet, but I get way more excited about buying a new pair of running shoes. * Favorite way to decompress is with a nice hilly trail run followed by an adult beverage.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I don't have a clue what breed my dog is, but does it really matter. He is just a little love bug (minus chewing everything in sight).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy exploring local areas, especially local trails and dog parks. I also love to travel, I have been to many places and have many more that I would love to go. The mountains, beach, or lake are always fun.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Running Shoes My family When my dog sneaks a cuddle in the bed

For fun

I like to get outside doing whatever. I enjoy reading and the occasional movie night. Sporting events are fun, especially if it is the SJ Sharks or SF Giants!

Last read

"Life of Pi" and "Born to Run." Both were great books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Worked as an Athletic Trainer for a Division 2 college and Ski Patrol for 6 years, prior to starting my medical training program. I now work in the Emergency Room.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS and MBS from Cal Poly Pomona and MSPAS/MPH from Touro University.