Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Elgin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Trying to find where life begins

In his own words

Hi my name is Kris. I am a big family man, i have a very big and loud family. we are fun though so you will always have a good time. i have a monday thru friday job so i have a fair amount of free time. there are alot of things that i like to do. i like being outside i have my puppy who i spend alot of time playing with he is my baby. i'm into animals i currently have 4. they are 2 snakes a tortoise and my baby who is an english bull terrier named Haydon. i enjoy motorcycles and cars, which i kinda collect and rebuild. I am the kind of man who is a jack of all trades, I can rebuild or fix pretty much anything. When my family or friends need help I'm the one that gets called. i will admit i would rather be having fun than clean my house so sometimes it gets alittle messy. i am looking for someone who doesn't want to waste either of our time. life is too short to keep playing games. when not playing with my big boy toys or my puppy i enjoy movies, going out to dinner, concerts and overall just being with people that i like. i do have standards that are important to me. things like wanting to have kids, i have a big family so i want to have a family of my own. i am very out spoken so if i have a problem i will just say it which tends to be a turn off for people.I have learned not to lie its better it just be honest and deal with the repercussions than lie and have it blow up in your face. i love to laugh and i'm ready to starting enjoying my future

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have an English Bull Terrier named Haydon, 2 snakes and a tortoise

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

just where ever makes me happy.

Favorite things

cars,friends,family,sports and relaxing at the house

For fun

movies, hanging out at home, family, playing with my puppy, driving, going snow skiing and water skiing, concert, going out to eat, and i am willing to try just about anything

Last read

i enjoy books that take me out of my head so there are a lot of books that i like



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i consider myself christian but haven't been to church in a while
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference