Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Woodside, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
LIVE every moment, LAUGH every day, LOVE beyond words

In her own words

I'm originally from Germany and have lived in NYC for several years now after studying in England for a year. I love to travel and like to call myself a traveller rather than a tourist, i.e. I'm not a big fan of laying on a beach for two weeks straight, but rather head out and get to know new places, people and cultures. I've been to Australia (love the laid back attitude), Bali (most serene place I have ever been to), Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Italy, Austria, all over the US, etc. One of the reasons I feel so much at home in New York is the great mixture of cultures and people here, so even when I don't manage to go on as many vacations as I'd like, I get inspiration just walking down the streets of the city that never sleeps... A little bit more about myself: I am a very positive person, can thoroughly enjoy the little things in life (like my cat gently waking me up in the morning after my alarm clock went off, a perfect cup of coffee on a sunny day, somebody holding the door open for me - I find if I keep my eyes open, every day is full of little wonders) and always try to see the good in people or a situation. I am outdoorsy and try to get out of the city to recharge my batteries as often as I can - be it the beach, hiking, canoeing or take advantage of living in NYC when I can, enjoying concerts, theater, street fairs, comedy shows etc. I also enjoy staying home though, watching TV, reading a book, cooking, etc. In a relationship I am looking for somebody I can laugh with and cry with, argue over politics or watch the Wizard of Oz. Somebody who is comfortable with who he is and accepts me for what I am. I don't think there is a perfect match that can be describe in words - there's gotta be a spark, it just has to feel right. So here I am, looking for my spark :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bryant Park - my lunch break hotspot - lots of events and fun to watch people Sunnyside (Queens) - diverse neighborhood with great restaurants

Favorite things

I love to travel and get to know new places, people, cultures, food and a new perspective on life. I like to go out and do stuff - movies, hiking, theater, but also enjoy staying home, reading a book, watching TV (current fav: Big Bang Theory)

For fun

Getting out of the city, doing outdoorsy stuff - hiking, rock-climbing, skiing. Going to random off-broadway shows, trying new restaurant, exploring new neighborhoods. Nothing wrong with a lazy day home either, cuddled up in front of the TV.

Last read

"The Name of the Wind" (Patrick Rothfuss) - got totally absorbed into the mysterious, slightly dark world Rothfuss created.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Translator and Interpreter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My passport says German, my ID says New Yorker :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral