Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
7'0" (213cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweep the leg

In his own words

I'm interested in a girl that understands the value of hard work, family and friends, and good health. I feel they are very important and should not be forgotten as many people do these days. I would like to find someone that I can share interests with but also have some differences with. Being exactly the same would be pretty weird and boring. Being healthy/fit and working out is very important to me and I hope to find someone who feels the same. I want to make a girl happy and wanted. My interests are: CrossFit, martial arts, running, watching football/basketball/UFC (I like attending or watching on tv), swimming, my friends, cooking out, eating out, warm beaches, Beachwood, Little Italy, weekend trips, bonfires, sitting on the porch, coffee, poolside, relaxing at home. There's more but we can discuss the rest of our interests later. Good luck to everyone one their search!

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas

Favorite things

See above

For fun

I enjoy watching football and basketball whether in attendance or watching from the couch. Also MMA. Cookouts, eating out, shopping or even just looking, Little Italy, a warm sunny beach, movies. I also enjoy CrossFit.

Last read

The Carolina Way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 7'0" (213cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My das is 100% Italian and my mom 100% Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree