Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for a real man that can be my best friend

In her own words

Hi! I am a what you see is what you get kinda girl. I don't present myself to be something i'm not. I don't believe in self regression. I would love to find a man to fall in love with and be my best friend. I'm a social person who loves to have fun and experience life but am kind of shy at first. I have a house in Riverside but work in O.C. I am happy to be an Independent and emotionally stable woman. Family and friends are the most important thing to me. I'm looking for someone that I can share a connection with, party with and have a deep love for. I like sporting events, bars, clubs, boating, wakeboarding, snowboarding. love the River, love the mountains, desert just wherever i can hang with my man and friends and have a good time. I love all music but have an old school side to me also. I'm a huge 50's fan, Elvis fan, have a couple of jukeboxes, collect vinyl records. I have a passion for cars, mainly classic cars. my favorite beer is Hanger 24 or a Heff. I'm looking for a man that is comfortable with himself with an open mind and an open heart, a man that is not afraid to express himself. I am a simple girl, low maintenance, I'm happy just being around family and friends having a good time. I'm not much for religion, I believe more in the laws of the Universe and just being a good person. I dont like drama, there is no place for it in my life. I am not the jealous type, in fact i will be the first one to check out girls with you :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Jack Russell's, a boy and a girl. they are like my kids :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I like to go to the beach or stay at home and lay out by the pool, BBQ, Car Shows, Motorcross, UFC Fights, Drive somewhere and stay the night spontaneously. Shopping, Anything outdoors, Sporting events, just hanging out with friends over some drinks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral