Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Femme avec une voix

In her own words

I am looking for the man who can make me weak in the knees with one kiss. I'd love to spend some time with him. I'm looking for honesty, authenticity, inspiration, lots of fun, daring, sex appeal, confidence, boyish charm, intelligence, wit, and passion. I love to laugh, so the man with intelligent, irreverent and a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor who can make me laugh gets my attention. The man with quirky charm who is well spoken and can talk about everything from history and world events to art, music, and pop culture gets more of my attention. The man who is all that and kinda just rolled outta bed messy sexy-but-he-doesn’t-even-know-it gets to the door. The man who is all that and shows up holding a crazy bunch of flowers, wine and chocolate ... Nice. I'll melt. l want to get swept off my feet by this man. I want to feel like I can’t stop touching his hair or kissing his neck. I want to light up when I see him. I want to get butterflies in my stomach at the thought of him. I want to write songs about him. I just know he’s out there. Probably closer than I can ever imagine. Maybe it's you? (Did I mention I'm a singer? I'm a singer. I’m seriously a really good singer). I’m looking for my muse. Venez m'inspirer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good live music. The Winchester in Lakewood has classic rock tribute bands that I enjoy. Also love Playhouse Square. Sometimes just my living room with a glass of wine and a really great movie.

Favorite things

Music. Favorites - Genesis (old stuff), Chicago (also old stuff), Steely Dan, Radiohead, Jeff Buckley, Nick Drake, Michael Franks, Yellowjackets, Pat Metheny. Favorite film - Life Is Beautiful. Love Thai and Indian food. Massages and facials.

For fun

Live music, movies, antique shopping, festivals and events that interest me, bike riding in nice weather, swimming. I work out a lot and find that enjoyable, especially when on a hike or the elliptical and I've got my iPod on random.

Last read

Last thing I read was my Business Communication text book! Favorite stuff is Shakespeare, Conversations with God, and anything motivational and inspiring. Love biographies on fascinating personalities and great artists as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Musician, singer, songwriter
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
Working on my Bachelor's