Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you taking a closer look at my profile....

In his own words

Thank you taking a closer look at my profile. I desire someone with a sense of adventure in life, someone who can lead, someone who can follow, someone that can walk beside me, someone who is positive and wants to have fun in life. Honesty and integrity are a must. Don't try to impress. Let your character speak for itself. Be yourself, good and bad. I am a straight shooter and really not into those who are emotionally unavailable or have hang ups from prior relationships or those who play games. I don’t play people and don’t enjoy being played I think it is very unkind. I tend to enjoy the company of women that are confident, intelligent, and share the same type of sarcastic sense of humor. The only thing I lack in my life is someone else to share all my joy with... I feel like I am in the prime of my life and justusing match to help find someone to experience it with. I was married for just short of 20 years and divorced for 5. Being in a relationship is hardwork, friendship and love is a process, you have to work at it. There is compromise, patience and mutual respect. The person who is right for you values the things you value. Honesty and Respect are key characters and these traits are part of our individual balance of life. I am a firm beleiver that these traits have to be earned and should never be taken for granted. I have a clear sense of who I am, but I’m eager to learn from other points of view. While there's no formula for true chemistry, for me it starts with a womans intellect and self-confidence, with her passion for life and her compassion for others. With me, what you see what you get, I am definately not shy and tend to speak my mind. Everyone has an opinion and is OK to share that, this is how we grow and learn(I also have no problem admitting when I'm wrong). I feel like I have been on the right path, I could use help making sure I don't wonder off the trail. I like live bands /concerts, comedy clubs, a good book, going to the movies, and shopping(yes shopping) I am a lot of fun and I can prove it, I beleive actions speak louder than words. Both my children have now moved on and it's "ME" time. I am in no rush to to jump into a LTR, but I am ready. My Meyers Briggs score is ENFP. I love to learn, I am full of energy and have an A type personality. I am a self proclaimed Foodie, NPR junkie, Adventurer, Gourmet chef, and part time secret agent man. Some of the best times I have had has been when I stepped out of my "Comfort Zone" I feel like there is a whole new world of adventure out there, choose to get to know me can so we can check it out togather. Reading a profile is kinda like a text, easy to misenturpret and emotionless. This is a brief look at me one dimentially, I do best in person... "You miss 100% of the shots you never take" ~~~Gretsky

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any ethnic food festival, A Weekend in NYC, the best city in the world San Antonio River walk, Put In Bay, San Diego, Phoenix, San Juan, New Braunfels

Favorite things

I can fix anything, Not too many of us left.

For fun

I have old school values and morals with contemporary sarcasm and wit. Well mannered and comfortable anywhere doing anything. Expect the door being opened, that look ;), compliments, the first and last bite of dessert. I make the best coffee :)

Last read

Eat Pray Love, The girl with the dragon tattoo, The girl who played with fire, The girl who kicked the hornets nest. Water for elephants, The Sercret, Einstein his life and universe, The Bourne Dominion, Kissinger, 50 Shades of Grey Trillogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later High school