Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Elyria, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Kyle and recently moved back to the...

In his own words

My name is Kyle and recently moved back to the Cleveland area after graduating from the Ohio University, where I majored in psychology. I am currently working at Harley-Davidson. I am active and enjoy playing as well as going to professional sporting events and am a diehard Cleveland fan. I enjoy being outside and doing a variety of activities and meeting new people. I like going to movies, hanging out with friends, and doing just about anything as long as I enjoy the company of those around me. I like traveling and have been all over the country and to several places outside the U.S. and am looking to go to more places in the coming months. I enjoy playing golf and travel all over the country to play different courses. I am easy going and very easy to talk too. I try not to get stressed by the small stuff and instead like to take life as it comes and not live in the past or worry about the future. I am looking to settle down and meet a woman that I can start a serious relationship with and see where it grows from there. I have not set type and it will vary depending on how we connect. Some qualities that I look for first and foremost are being able to have honesty, trust, respect, and having open communication. From there I am looking for someone that is active, open, enjoys a challenge, and is not afraid to stand up for what they believe. Chemistry is also very important. Anyway enough about me and what I am looking for so if you are interested or curious get ahold of me and we will go from there.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd named Dooley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy all types of restaurants and enjoy going to new places. Italian food and just about anything spicy is always good. I do a lot of traveling and would like to do more. Enjoy going to Vegas and on cruises and looking to travel to Australia.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Sports, traveling, going new places, riding, etc.

For fun

Enjoy watching and playing just about any sport. Baseball, basketball, football, and golf. Enjoy traveling and being around people that I can have fun with. Very easy going.

Last read

Read a lot of sales books. Last



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Bachelor's of Arts in Psychology