Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Shelby Township, MI, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles of Utica, MI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Membership expires 10/31 and I'm out.

In her own words

Hii name is Renee, I'm extremely goal-oriented and hard-working and look for the same. I recently finished up my MBA (sooo happy to be done, finally) and I work full-time in the HR dept for a utility company. I'm all about having a good time and making the best of life because it's short, but I'm also serious when I need to be. I enjoy working out, playing/watching sports (Big Spartan fan), being out on the water, going camping, going to concerts, fishing (yes I bait my own line), skiing, traveling, LOVE cedar point and well pretty much anything and everything else. My motto in life is try everything at least once! I'm not high maintenance, but I can dress for any occassion. I like to make people laugh and some would say I'm the life of the party. I enjoy all kinds of music, huge Tom Petty fan (don't judge lol), and comedies are my favorite movies. If you think your interested, send me a message, I'm a nice girl :) I'm looking for a guy that can make me laugh, likes to have a good time, can be loyal and trustworthy/faithful. Basically, I want to find my best friend and hopefully more, I'm at a good place in my life and I want to share it with someone. I'm a firm believer that if a guy is truly interested, he will take the first step in sending the message...I'm not one to initiate, call me old school.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I have a rabbitt and his name is Mr Stud Muffin lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Royal Oak, Rochester, Mexico, Alaska, Chicago, Florida...looking forward to doing a lot more traveling now that school is done. There are so many places I want to go to and so many things I want to do!


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

For fun

I like watching movies, going out for drinks with friends, cooking/baking, playing sports, going out to dinner, going to concerts, skiing, getting the heck out of MI for a long weekend!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as an HR Representative at DTE Energy!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference