Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Roanoke, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always get to know someone before you judge them!

In her own words

I love to laugh either at my self or my twin get me to laugh and i will have fun! Embarrassing moments that you thought would never come back did lol :) I want to travel in my career seeing all the little things that no one really sees. I am a full time culinary student and work full time, i have until next summer then i graduate!!! I am not into the whole club scene, i would rather hang out with friends, go see a comedian , watch a movie and long walks. I really want to get back into cross fit, and want to learn how to kayak but i dont want to fall in and find a snack or something. :) I tiered of all the games and want to find someone that i can share everything with. I want someone that honest, and supports me in everything i want to do and the other way around. A guy that can make me laugh and be able to laugh at him self, understanding of anything, knows when to put his foot down when the time is right, someone that is focused on what he wants and pusses me to what i want. Im not looking for the "perfect guy". My family is very important to me, someone that can understand my relationship with my twin. We are best friends!!! Does NOT text and make me feel like im second and ignoring me. A guy that is responsible and takes care of him self. A Godly man that i can go to church with, a man that can lift me up when im down and i can do the same to him! :) Hold a conversation with about anything. My biggest goal is to start my own business to help cancer patients plan there meals and travel the world. Everything happens for a reason. "There is a time for everything under the sun

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

papa g's,and Bostons

Favorite things

hanging out with my twin, going to papa g's and bostons

For fun

i like to go for long walks, listen to music and try new recipes!!

Last read

Fred Factor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
im a server right now but i also go to school but i really want to start my own business and help cancer patients plan there meals and go back to school for massage theropy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral