Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
i would love to make you smile

In his own words

Hey I'm Kevin .. Homies call me "Otto" I'm a very cool and chill guy. Just like to hang out with friends, go to parties, have fun.... the usual...I have many friends..they all have my back. I love to read books. Sometimes i like to just lay in my bed and escape the world..Sometimes i can be very shy and sometimes i can be the most outspoken person you know. I am very outgoing and loving.i love all kinds of music and movies i love to play video games or go shoot pool play paintball or go skating i like to walk on the beach take my dog out and play with him i love dogs i have a black masked boxer and his name is rossco hes my baby and i love him i have a big family and they r in portent to me. i am a very unique person i love to be myself i am the kinda person the loves to make others smile and it brings me joy to know that i made someones day by just making them smile. i love all kinds of food i love to cook and bake make cookies and cupcakes there so much i could tell you about myself but then it would take the fun outta finding out but im kinda a open book just ask and most of the time ill tell you what you wanna know i just want to met someone that is going to give someone like me a shoot at showing her that i am different form must guys i am honest,sweet, loving,understanding,goofy. and so much more. I want to find a girl that knows what she wants not someone looking for head games or anythin. i was raised better then that i grow up with nothing but girls so i know how much a guy can hurt someone so i promised myself i would never be like those guys lie,rs and cheaters I HATE CHEATERS i have been cheated on and i wouldn't want that to happen a second time. i am not your guy but if your looking for a sweet goofy nice guy that will make you smile. then i am your man

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Last read

frost burn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference