Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I have no clue what "twerk" means and I'm very secure with myself about that fact.

In her own words

Having a solidly genuine wit about you is attractive because intelligence weighs more than looks in my book. The "Whole Foods Parking Lot" video on YouTube is pretty funny, and I still laugh every single time I watch the sneezing baby panda one. My level of competitiveness has been closely compared to the TV character Monica on that show about six friends in New York that ran through the 90's. It was a pretty small show, you probably haven't heard of it. Since the first question I ever get is, "What are you?" I'll just answer it now for you. My Dad is from Hong Kong and my Mom is French and Welsh. Mostly French. They met in San Francisco in the 60's which pretty much explains everything. I make fun of Asians a lot so don't be shocked or offended, I prefer to think I'm 49% British and 51% French. If you know anything about Hong Kong, I hope you just chuckled. On that note, I've also spent half my life in Hong Kong. I'm a serial Kiss Kiss Bang Bang referencer, and I'm not ashamed to say I think "Love Actually" is a good movie. Because it is. I have a serious collection of board games and I have the highest xbox bowling score ever. I'm really not trying to brag, but actually, I am and I do. It's the one and only thing I have to brag about so let me have it, ok? I love being out and about and although I'm a happy-go-lucky gym goer, I prefer to get my exercise not exercising, if you know what I mean. Like long bike rides on the beach, competitive ballroom dancing and knitting. Not to be negative, but I don't really get along with negative people. Positivity is huge. Spontaneity is a breath of fresh air, and I'm a down girl for trying anything at least once. I work from home so I tend to force myself to get out in the evenings so I don't turn into a real, live hermit. I like rhyming words in sentences, and I will make up words so they rhyme. I truly believe chivalry isn't dead. Very good manners are an absolute must so please have them. And to end this charade with a total whammy: I grew up with four brothers. Oh and in case no other woman has mentioned this before, I'm taking the liberty to state we really, truly prefer receiving an email from you if you're interested instead of using the other alternatives offered :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

I'd like to clarify that my cat adopted me, not the other way around. He just showed up at my doorstep one day then refused to leave. Probably had something to do with feeding him my delicious leftovers since I didn't own cat food.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My house, Comedy Store, the sand between Pier 8 and 9 in Santa Monica, Piano Bar, Santa Monica public library, anywhere a bit off the beaten path.

Favorite things

Otis Redding, working out, Discovery Channel, playing the piano, Buddy Guy, Seinfeld, board games, Oscar WIlde, anything Seth Macfarlane touches, good Thai food, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Police, Star Trek, Curb, Pearl Jam and I don't know...Burgers?

For fun

I like to laugh when I'm having fun.

Last read

I have more magazine subscriptions than anyone I know and have no idea why. Beyond those, the last thing I read was the most recent Esquire, but my current book is I Am John Galt. Good read, especially if you're a fan of Ayn Rand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Technical/Freelance Writer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference