Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Pollocksville, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am still waiting for my officer and a gentleman moment.

In her own words

Myself? And my perfect mate? This is a hard one. I can tell you that it has taken me 37 years to figure out what I want. So I will be honest. I want the whole fairy tale, the butterflies in the stomach. I want to be with someone that wants to be with me as much as I want to be with them. I want to find someone that agrees with my favorite saying The best kind of love is the one that awakens the soul and makes life worth living. I know its cheesy but I believe it. Iwant someone that will treat my children as his own and doesn't mind if I do the same. I want someone that doesn't mind playing board games with the family then curling up in bed alone to watch a movie. I want someone that does not mind that I am a boots and jeans girl. That understands I work hard and can be stubborn. I am faithful and loyal and expect the same. I want the whole package and I hope it is out there somewhere. Oh yes and you must not mind that I am a die hard Green Bay fan, even without Favre.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to Greece or Italy. Right now I would settle for a long hike in the mountains.

Favorite things

I love to be outside. I fish and hunt. I can bait my own hook and load my own gun. i love to be with my friends hanging out. My all time favorite thing is hanging with my kids and watching them grow and learn.

For fun

I love to hunt and fish. I enjoy being outside doing anything. hanging with friends. Playing with the kids. I will ride on the back of a bike for hours. I even have my own chaps and jacket.

Last read

The owners manuel to my Blackberry and I still cannot make it work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I have a crazy job that I love. I get to be outside and play with animals all day long. I literaly chase monkeys all day long.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: French No preference
Education: Some college No preference