Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles of Camp Pendleton, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Free Shoes!!! OK and Chocolate!!!!

In his own words

My pictures aren't flattering but I'm hot I tell ya, I'm hot! OK not model hot, but well let's say warm. I'm better in person for sure. Let's make this fun and not too complicated. I like women you like men it doesn't have to be exhausting. I'd like to meet some one fun and interesting. I'm a nice guy that has many good qualities. You will approve I'm sure. Humor is funny, What??? Love to laugh and would like a funny girl so it takes some of the funny pressure off me. I feel like I want to make people laugh all the time so it would help if I had someone with the ability to set me up for the one liners. I want a girl that is in shape as I'm not bad to look at people tell me. A match not a mis-match. Must like kids, and dogs. Oh and can get dirty or break a nail without crying. I'll clean you up shortly after don't worry about it. Bubble baths with candle light is great for that. I'm a fun caring person who is pretty funny, and looking for the same. Let's have some laughs, and keep it simple but with possibilities. Not a PC guy (That's Politically Correct). Honesty is a must. I'm easy going with a good personality. I've been known to be the life of the party. I do well meeting new people, and I'm not afraid to head out alone either. I'm very affectionate and want the same. I'm a guy that cares about people not just myself. Generosity is one of my strong qualities. I love a good practical joke more than most. I have a lot of passion to give the right person. Are you her? Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

A Pug named Bella was put to sleep after being hit by a car. :((

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Desert, mountains, river, beach, great restaurants, wineries. Lighthouse Oside, 333 Pacific.

Favorite things

Motocross riding, desert riding, golf, beach volleyball, surfing, great dates, wine, great food.

For fun

Motocross, Desert, River, Beach Volleyball, Nice Dinners out or at home, Cooking, Wine, Traveling, Golfing, Home improvements, BBQ, Friends, Beach W/Daughter and Dog, Anything fun!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I lead a sales team for a Fotune 1000 company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference