Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Montecito, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile and laugh a lot :)

In her own words

Well, a little about me... I was born and raised in Ohio but have been living in West Palm Beach, FL the past 11 years. Just moved out to California in February and I'm loving it! I'm pretty social, I tend to meet new people whenever I'm out, I do a lot of meetup groups. I'm laid back and pretty casual, but at the same time I love to get dressed up for a nice night out. I love the outdoors...hiking, paddle boarding, boating, traveling, running. I love art and outdoor concert events. Laughing is the greatest; I love to joke and make people laugh. I'm genuine and caring, I would do anything for my family and friends (very close to them). I'm looking to meet someone who is funny, confident in himself, and who has it together. I consider myself pretty accomplished and I would like someone with goals/career driven as well. My turn offs would be someone who is cocky, materialistic, or self-centered. I am completely the opposite of that. Ideally, I would like to see if there is some chemistry out there. Just casual, no pressure. Drop me a line if you would like to talk :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel more one day but I really haven't traveled to many places. I have been to California which was fun. I would love to go to Europe one day.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, Criminal Minds, Dexter, Always Sunny in Philly (cracks me up every time)

For fun

I joined a running group recently so I try to run with them when I can. It's great fun. I love the outdoors- hiking, camping, being on the water, the beach...I like wine tastings, concerts, art festivals, and trying new restaurants

Last read

Lately just material pertaining to work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an occupational therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Florida International University for grad school