Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
trust in the lord and he will make a way

In his own words

Hi love. Happy day for me to meet you here, It gives me great pleasure to contact you in my search for love , I will be very happy to build a good relationship with you so that I will tell you more about me and remember that distance or color is not the barrier to love… hoping you reply All my life I have been hoping I meet a lady like you to fall in love with , cherish and respect you for who you are and adore you as God’s gift to me. I see you are loving caring and understanding that’s a woman I seek at this point in my life someone who is loyal and will have my back no matter what it takes, someone who will love me despite my flows and will support my dreams and aspirations and encourage me to do more with myself. I love social networking a lot so you can know am honest you can check me out on face book as well with the name oteng Odei, that is all also a good avenue for getting to know each other where you can know my friends and my family… if God willing we like each other we can all ways be in touch through whatsapp, tango, viber and other apps. Baby I will be there for you when you need someone to talk to. Ok let’s get to know a little about me. It’s been a long journey to find love and I am happy to meet you I hope we can really understand each other. My name is Philip oteng Odei born in november28 and is single; I have been so for a while. I aspire to be an entrepreneur, I love to read I even have a diploma in librarianship from the university; I also just finished a course in technology entrepreneurship at the Open University. I live with my sister and my cousins I have never been married and have no children but I can’t wait to have one. I love anything fun like cooking, movies, concert show, comedy anything that makes me laugh and I love to swim and do aerobics too. I am open minded, spontaneous, very loyal, passionate, ambitious, goal driven very sensitive at times and sensual too. Sweetheart I really don’t know what else say please let me know what else you will love to know about me and it will be my pleasure to tell you. I don’t know how this note of mine may sound to you but I want to say something I heard in a movie which sounded profound to me ( baby find a man that will make a fool out of himself for you and you found love forever)… Well if you want to know I am ready to make a fool of myself for you

His interests

Book club

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the cenema i really love the silver screen, the mall i like to eat out some of the times.....

Favorite things

i am such an indoor person so i love my tv, i love iron man, series like game of throne, the lying game, vampire diries and a lot more documentaries.. i love hip hop, hip life and regae mostly music in general those onece that sound good to my ears

Last read

i read a book called the secret and it was such a multivator soo inspiring



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree