Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-60 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Monogamous man lookin 4 honest,healthy relationship where we both have initiative,creativity,far of monotony,communicative, affective

In his own words

I am a person who really is committed in a relationship; concerned, honest, sincere, direct, I do not like to waste your time or lose mine, I do not like lies or violence in any form, verbal, psychological, or physical. I am a spiritual person but not religious, but equally respect the beliefs of others, I like a man who knows how to communicate and express his feelings, I enjoy lto be surrounded by family, friends, I like dogs and enjoy of a good coffee shop, go to the beach, restaurants,get into to a bar once in a while, dance or watch a nice show, do not like being all the time in the gay scene, I'm functional in any group, open to my sexuality but not Obvious, masculine,, will adapt to any situation and place or social group. I'm actually in Mexico right now, but I'm thinking on comming back to the states soon, and most if I have a reason to believe in as a partner to share good times and why not spend the rest of our lives together, especially to be monogamous, that knows to share himself to me, and who believes in love, and who really wants a different relationship, that this time bets on a healthy, loving one. I don't really care where u are from, or what culture u were born, there are always certain healthy standars, We are grown up adults and can't fool ourselves, we perfectly know what bullshit is, and what a commited person should put on the table, if you have it awesome, if not good luck, i won't be your type then., I might be strict or not very flexible to certain people because I'm pretty sure what I'm offering, tired of games, lies, and all that crap that we already know., i just want someone healthy, who wants to enjoy life, who wants to love and be loved, enjoy a healthy and very active sex life, and be a real partner, a confident. skp: xtasysdream

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NY, LA, FL, Puerto Rico, Mexico, would love to go to Europe and Asia, and Brazil

Favorite things

I love Jazz, Pop, hip hop,balads, 80's, eurodisco 90's, brazilian music. I love comedy programs & shows, concerts. I'm open to try new dishes, I love food-any kind of it-but i try to keep a balanced diet, vegetables, salads, italian, french, Mex

For fun

movies, cultural places, parks, bars, restaurants, shopping centers, visit family, meet friends, go to the beach, traveling, look for new and exciting things, go to a good coffe shop

Last read

Master degree in love by Dr. Miguel Angel Ruiz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Purchasing dept., Corporate negotiations
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Grew up in Mexico, my father is from the south of Mexico and my mother in the north. I've had the chance to live in the States several times as CA, AZ, and Puerto Rico...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I respect any ideology or beliefs... I'm more spirtual and open to postive things...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral