Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lyndhurst, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I never know why. Only who.

In his own words

Hi. Thanks for reading this. After an absence of a few years, I've decided to give online dating another try. Nice to see that even after all this time I'm still not great at describing myself. I'm a native Clevelander. I've lived here all my life except for a few years where I went to The Ohio State University where I majored in history. I am a proud Buckeye who lives and dies with how the team plays every Saturday. I consider myself a funny guy who enjoys making the people around me laugh. My humor tends toward puns and sarcasm with a healthy amount of silly thrown in. I also enjoy reading and learning. There is usually some topic at any given time that I'm completely engrossed it. I've done some traveling in the past and I hope to do more in the future. I'm also a huge music fan. I love listening to music and going to concerts. I play a bit of guitar and am the guy you see in the car next to you sing along to the radio with all he's got. I love sing along moments at the bar. As for what I'm looking for. I am looking for someone I can have fun with. Who'll share their passions with me and who wants to experience what I'm passionate about. Someone who complements me and who'll help bring out the best in me. And for whom I can do the same. Someone to share nights out at the bar, movie nights, Sunday afternoon naps, and adventures with. Someone who thinks family is important. I do hope to be married and have kids one day so I would like someone who is open to that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beachland Ballroom is a great concert venue. Music Saves is my go to indie record store. Dive Bar is my favorite place to stop in for a drink.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Favorite music: Matt Nathanson, The Hold Steady, Gaslight Anthem, Stephen Kellogg & The Sixers, Tristan Prettyman, David Gray. Favorite tv shows: How I Met Your Mother, Burn Notice, White Collar, Leverage, Community. Favorite movie: Empire Records.

For fun

My favorite activity is going out to catch a concert of a band I enjoy. Most Saturdays you'll catch me at my favorite bar having a few drinks. But honestly, anything is fun if you have good company.

Last read

Since it was Bloomsday recently I read Ulysses.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work with mutual funds as a fund accountant.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Croatian, Slovenian and Italian. My father is from Croatia and my mother is from Slovenia. I was born here but have almost all my family in Europe.
Faith: Other No preference
Raised catholic but don't really self-identify with it right now.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a proud graduate of The Ohio State University. I graduated in 2002 with honors. My degree was in history.