Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Lorain, OH

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth and looking for a nice guy...

In her own words

Well, I should probably start by saying I go back and forth on the whole internet dating idea because I am more of an introvert and tend to be shy in new situations. But here goes nothing. A little about me...I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I love to laugh. I work with children and absolutely love it. But I also have days where I dream of jumping into a totally different career, like airline pilot or something. Those are usually short-lived fantasies :) I’m a night person, and enjoy staying up way too late, even knowing I have to get up early for work. Mornings are not my thing, and anyone who has lived with me can attest to the fact that I am not the most social person at 6am. I have a pretty large family and they're obviously very important to me. I spend a lot of time with them, mostly watching football. I am a bit of a sports nut, and you can usually find me at Jacobs Field in the summer. I find men who do the “gentlemanly” thing (open doors, pull out chairs, etc.) are extremely sweet and I adore them. Not to sound too anti-feminist, but I think it’s nice when someone else thinks of little things like that. Yes, I am capable of opening doors, but when did it become sexist to do something like that? I’m a romantic at heart, and hope you are too. I'm looking for a relationship where there is a mutual sense of "taking care of" the other person. I also love to read and listen to country music. With a little 80s thrown in for good measure.

Her interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

A dog is a must have once I have my own home with a large enough backyard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like dive bars and sports bars. I love heading to Arizona every year for Spring Training, and my favorite vacation spot so far has been the Bahamas.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

SportsCenter, Summer Olympics, socks, Vera Bradley, the smell of a campfire, flip flops, sleeping in, and my Nook.

For fun

I love to read, watch movies and Im a huge sports fan. I follow all my Cleveland teams and of course Ohio State. Im not a very serious/dramatic person, Id much rather be laughing

Last read

It changes every couple of favorite authors include Janet Evanovich, Nora Roberts, Dan Brown, and Nicholas Sparks. One of my recent favorites was "Is This A Great Game or What?" by Tim Kurkjian. One of the best sports books I've read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I graduated from Ohio State with my degree in Early Childhood Development.