Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Painesville, OH, USA | Seeking men 43-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Buckeye Fan looking for a fellow Nut!!!

In her own words

Looking to meet someone new to share new adventures with? Then read on. Hello there. I am a single lady looking for that special someone to share new experiences with. I am very outgoing, happy, and love to see other people smile. Here are a few things about me. I am divorced with no children. I have lived in Cleveland my whole life. I am a sports fan. Browns season ticket holder for 25 years, dont hold that against me they suck!!!! and a huge Buckeye fan ( they do not) . In my spare time I love playing golf; traveling; gambling; beaches; going to new restaurants; wineries; spending time with my friends and family. I love to meet new people and try to live life to the fullest. How about a date going up in a hot air balloon!!! Sound fun, read on. Trust me I did it. I have a very good job that I enjoy and have alot of wonderful friends and a great Italian family. I have a traditional catholic family background who believes in and respects the morals I was raised with. What am I looking for in a man ? A happy, fun loving , genuine nice guy. Someone who still has those old fashioned morals who believes in true love , commitment, and is open , honest and a gentleman and just wants to do the right thing. Someone who wants to have fun, has similar interests and likes to do just about anything. Whether it is going out to a nice dinner, or staying home and playing a game of cards or pool, or watching a football game, or playing a round of 9 on a nice sunny day. Just about anything goes as long as you are yourself ,you are true to yourself and others around you and live like it could be your last day. So if this sound like you and you are interested in meeting someone new who loves to laugh and smile, send me an email and lets see what happens! You will not be disappointed!!!!!!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places are Vegas, Florida, Carribean, Wineries.

Favorite things

Do not really have favorite music group, but like all types of music. Like all kinds of food, not a huge fish person, but like shell fish.

For fun

Spending time with Friends and family. Meeting new people. I enjoy nice restaraunts, wineries, or even just hanging out sitting on my deck. I like to work in the yard, go to museums, any type of event.

Last read

Do not read much , too much reading at work. Like reading SAT and Sunday paper and of course 5 shades of grey!!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
product manager for major Cleveland based company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
KSU graduate and some after college towards master