Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-56 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Caring, social, kind, loving, fun, attractive female looking for a partner who shares similar values, interests and priorities.

In her own words

I'm often told that I light up a room with my smile. I'm quite social, but love my quiet time too. I love music especially easy listening, contemporary jazz, pop, rock and cross-over country. I love to travel, exercise, cheer for The Ohio State Buckeyes, spend time with my two beautiful children, go to movies, museums, musical theater, concerts and snow ski. I really enjoy spending time boating, fine dining occasionally is a must!.My spirituality is important to me. As for my partner, I'm looking for a best friend who I can laugh with and truly enjoy one another's company. Mutual interests and upbringing are important to me, although I appreciate and honor personal interests and experiences unique to another. A partner who gets along well with my family and friends is very important. Dependability, committment, communication, honesty, respect, humor and responsibility are all musts. Enjoying talking, sharing, taking walks, running, skiing, boating, traveling would be Ideal! Similar values, honor and expectations of the relationship are key. I don't mind a "guy's guy" because I'm very much a sports fan! I enjoy getting things accomplished and being responsible for balance in my life, I do, however, expect the same from my partner...I can take care of myself, but desire a man who is confident, strong in his convictions and makes me feel safe and secure. I was born and raised in Ohio. After college graduation, I moved to Hilton Head, SC, then to downtown Chicago, then back to Ohio, then to Naperville, IL, and have been in Dublin for 13 years now. I've moved around a bit and look forward to seeing what new "adventures" lie ahead. I would like to experience those new things with someone special!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie Poo named Izzy. She's 7 yrs old but still looks like a puppy! She is 9 lbs (10 lbs with her winter weight ;)!).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Dublin, Powell, Polaris, Easton, UA, Short North, Arena District, OSU football games & tailgates, OSU basketball games & pre-game events, Lake Erie. Non-local: Hilton Head Island, Aspen/Snowmass, Sea Island Georgia, Chicago.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Family friends, sports music, Buckeyes' everything, marinated flank steak, pasta, hearty salads, diet coke, boating, snow skiing, running, exercise, cross fit, kid's activities, movies, laughing, volunteering.

For fun

My kids activities, movies, travel, fine dining, museums, theater, attending Ohio State University football, basketball other sports, snow skiing, sitting in front of a fire, time with friends & time with family.

Last read

I love all books by Nicholas Sparks and Chris Bohjalian. Love self-help and faith books by Joyce Meyer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a scheduling coordinator/receptionist for a Dermatologist/Cosmetic Surgeon in Dublin, Ohio. I'm also involved in my long-standing family business.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I attended Otterbein College for 1 year, transferred, then graduated from The Ohio State University.