Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New on the west coast

In his own words

I guess I have to talk about myself...I'm originally from Ohio, and I didn't grow up on a farm...just a boring suburb. I lived in Sacramento for about 6 months as well and ended up taking a promotion and moving to San Diego. I took a chance by moving out here and I feel its worked out pretty well so far except I really don't know anyone. I work in finance dealing with investments and teachers retirement programs. I get to travel around to meet with people and I find it pretty fulfilling (most of the time) There were other incentives to moving here of course.The ocean, the mountains, and I also don't have to deal with sub zero temperatures in the winter any more. I really would like someone to help me explore San Diego and California in general. I have a growing list of things I want to do and its always more fun when you have someone to go exploring with. I'm pretty laid back and am usually up for just about anything, well...almost anything. I love watching sports, hiking, watching movies, and I'm very into music. I probably download 2 or 3 new albums a week and I suppose am kind of a music snob, but Im always opem to listening to anything. My favorite band of all time has to be Radiohead, but there are just way too many to list so I won't even bother. I'm generally not all about talking myself up so if you want to know something just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views



Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Last read

The last series I read was the girl with the dragon tattoo books. Now, I'm reading the game of thrones series, and I promised myself that I'd try to finish all of them before I watched the HBO show.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a retirement specialist for San Diego county schools. I essentially travel to different schools and present financial help workshops for teachers that need help.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Just graduated with my MBA December 2012. I might consider going back or teaching a class of my own. I always like to feel like I'm learning something new.