Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Wilmington, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to find someone to enjoy life with!

In her own words

I am from a small town in Ohio, Wilmington. I went to The Ohio State University and have always been a fan of anything OSU. I have a masters degree from Antioch University Midwest in Education and hope to one day start teaching. I am currently working at a Law firm as a paralegal. I consider myself to be full-figured and curvy. I think all my attributes inside and out make me a great person and have made me who I want to be. I try to be active as often as I can and I like to be outdoors. That is especially true when it comes to siting in front of a warm fire. I have a good sense of humor and I think I am pretty smart. I am willing to admit that I am wrong. I am a caring and compassionate person who always seems to put others first. I have been burnt many times and I am a little closed off until you get to know me. I can be goofy and serious at the same time. I am a tom-boy, I will get out there and play football with the boys on Sunday and throw the ball around with the girls during the week. I do have a girly side to me as well. I love getting dressed up and looking nice. I try to look good most of the time, but I also like to sit around in sweatpants and a t-shirt. I do not wear makeup but don't ever think I have to. Its always fun to go out with friends or family for a few drinks, but even better to stay in and enjoy a movie. My family is most important to me. We do a lot of things together, including a monthly game night where we play cards and board games. I love to travel and have been to a lot of places is the U.S. My dream trip would be to Scotland since that is part of my heritage. Lately I have been doing a lot of craft projects including quilting. I have been sewing since I was 5 and I have recently got back to enjoying. I am an avid the car. haha. I am looking for someone who wants to have a serious relationship and is not into playing games. I would love to meet someone that makes me laugh everyday and will love me no matter what. I want to find someone that I can call my best friend. He should support me in all aspects of life and I want to do the same for him. We should always be open and honest with each other. I want someone I can trust with my life. I love this quote about choosing a relationship... "Don't choose the better guy. Choose the guy that's going to make you a better girl." Thanks for taking the time to read about me. If you are interested or just want to know more about me please don't hesitate to send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a Jack Russell Terrier named Jack. He passed away about a year ago. Would love to get another dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Lake Cumberland. Family has a place there and try to stay there at least once every summer


Antioch University McGregor, Yellow Springs, OH

Favorite things

My favorite food is lasagna. Green and red are my favorite colors. I love shopping but what girl doesn't. I enjoy reading and I have found a good book series that I love. I am a huge survivor fan but I usually watch suspense or crime solving shows.

For fun

I am a huge football fan and most other sports. I am a softball player and I love the game. Movies at home with the lights out and popcorn is the perfect evening. I love country music. I go out with friends to the bar sometimes.

Last read

The last book I finished was called Night Circus. Been reading a book called The Hangman's Daughter which was written original in German.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I graduated from The Ohio State University and in 2011 I graduated from Antioch University Midwest with my Masters Degree in Education. I currently work full time as a paralegal, but I am searching for a teaching job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I belong to a Southern Baptist church in my home town but have not been recently.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did attend THE Ohio State University. I am majored in Middle Childhood Education and minored in Education. I graduated winter of 2009. I also attended Antioch University for grad school, in which I have a Masters of Education