Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 18-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, It's about learning to dance in the rain!

In her own words

I'm very easy going and am up for just about anything within in reason. I've been described as sweet and tenderhearted. Honestly, I'm really just looking for someone who will treat me the way that a woman should be treated. I'm tired of the games and just want someone to spend some time with. If you're looking for just something physical keep looking because I'm not the girl for you. Now a little more about myself. I received my B.S. In Psychology in May 09' and currently am a full-time grad student working on my Master's in Occupational Therapy. I'm very motivated and goal-oriented and desire to be a succesful woman. I'm passionate about helping others and have a big heart. I currently attend Lifechurch which I LOVE and am searching for a Godly man. I'm actively involved in a running group which I attend several times a week and recently just completed my first marathon. I by no means require a runner, but if you are it could be a fun and healthy hobby to do together! I love spending time with my family and have started cooking as a hobby. I love children and want a family, but am by no means looking to start one soon. That will come after I've completed my Master's program and can financially support myself. I'm not high maintenance but I definitely don't neglect the joys of being a woman. When in a relationship I'm very devoted and doting toward my significant other but also believe in doing things for yourself and spending time with your friends. I by no means expect a guy to give up the things he loves to spend ALL of his time with me, and I of course would expect the same. I'm a tall woman at just a hair under 6 foot. So if you're a guy who's self-conscious about dating a taller girl I may not be of interest to you. I myself do not mind a dating someone shorter than myself although I do prefer someone taller. But anyway, if you're interested in genuinely good company and a meeting a real woman, then I would love to hear from you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals. I'm honestly more of a dog person but own a siamese cat (which I love) since a dog just doesn't fit into my busy life style now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Mcnellies, attending Lifechurch and their events, and running on Riverside or downtown when I'm not with my running group.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music ranging from rock, alternative, rap and classical. I don't watch much tv but when I do I like watching, How I met your Mother, Family Guy, Weeds, Dexter, True Blood and Scrubs. And Asian food is definitely my dish of choice!

Last read

Hunger games, Life of Pi and various other textbooks I'm forced to read :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a firm believer in Christ and I expect a potential dating partner to share this belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from OSU with a BS in Psychology in May of 09' and am currently working on my Master's in Occupational Therapy.