Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

osql8me

57 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love animals. They taste great.

In his own words

Men are simple creatures, and I am no exception. Given the choice of going shopping or rear entry dental surgery, I like most men would likely pick the surgery. I can never see the drama in situations the women in my life relate. My youngest daughter jokes that she has a flat spot on her head from slapping it every time I look at her blankly. She has been known to grab my head with both hands to make me focus on what she is saying while she mouths in slow motion for me to pay attention. I am! I just don't get it! Like most of my gender, I am happy as a pig in slop if my mate is pretty, affectionate to me, and at least can fake being a decent cook. I am pretty sure a woman needs more, and as soon as I figure out what that is, I am going to write a bestseller! The Venus/Mars thing doesn't begin to describe it! Be honest ladies, but if it weren't for making a family and having a little private fun, to be polite in this public forum, would you ever have a male friend? I mean, really, we never get it! And take it from me, us men feel the same way! Chris Rock has made a career trying to explain it! Let me have a piece of chicken before I have to share my day! Anyway, I really don't know what I want. I suppose if I were dreaming, and I live in reality and know this is a mythical figure that I am about to describe, but what the heck, I will just let it fly! Hmmmm...she must be at least a decade younger than myself. Yeah, I know, shallow and immature. Probably true, but the way it is with me nonetheless and I apologize to all of the lovely women my own age. I know this makes me a dented can, but at the same time I don't want to lead anyone on so I choose honesty. I also need natural. If you have left a small fortune with a plastic surgeon, perhaps you should date him? I don't want to end up living with a bad copy of Joan Rivers, god rest her soul. Come to think of it, is there such a thing as a good copy of that plastic surgery horror show? Just asking. Goofy is the best thing. I love nerds, geeks, and intellectuals. I like free spirits. My politics are Libertarian, so if you are a democratic activist and want to confiscate the wealth of the productive to give it to the lazy, or if you are a republican and want to decide who is okay to marry and what a woman can do with her own body, well, not for me. I am a near anarchist with certain nods to reality, and I don't think reality is any bargain! Body type? Generally slim or petite, but now and then I meet a woman who rocks her curves and I am open to that too! Height? Don't care. Ethnicity? Pretty is pretty no matter the color of the crayon. Religion? I respect yours, but I don't believe in invisible friends. I do believe in the human spirit. Drinking? I don't, but not out of judgement. I can't stand the taste except for a few wines. April is my favorite month. I love my dog and talk to her like an idiot. If this bothers you, well, I am going to be hard to take as I spout love to my puppy (a 9 year old basset hound). Can't help it. I am a sucker for children and usually they love me more than their mommies love me. I actually enjoy schlepping kids around and that is my idea of a fun Saturday. Weird, huh? I miss it now that my own are all grown up, a lot. Pet peeves? If you only speak one language, for Christ sake, please speak it correctly and be able to spell or at least use spell-check and understand the difference between an adjective and adverb. "How is your day going?" "Well" is the answer, not good. There is no such word as "irregardless". Them and those are not interchangeable. I like to watch baseball. I enjoy watching football and basketball too, but only if I am invested in a team that is playing. I don't get car racing or monster trucks. Music? Hate hip-hop. Turn up the Mozart. Miranda Lambert has a hot red wagon. It's all about that bass. Amen.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my basset hound, the currently most important woman in my life! That said, she has room for me seeing others! ;-)

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Europe, the Caribbean and especially the French islands, Miami Beach, California wine country for the quick get away, Mexico in spots, and the list goes on and on.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite food- Pizza, Favorite color- sky blue, Favorite thing to do when it's raining outside- Smell the air and just think. I like to buy not shop. TV is a guilty pleasure. I read constantly. And I never met a tie I would enjoy wearing.

For fun

Read, travel, fish, fly, converse, and just plain have fun. It would be easier to say what I won't do, which is most things illegal and anything that really hurts!

Last read

Ever since I bought my first Kindle, I have been reading A LOT! I alternate between serious and silly. Currently I am reading the latest "Virgil Flowers" novel and a work on the life of Muhammed. See what I mean?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I love women of every flavor as beauty comes from within and I just can't narrow it down. I'm more about fit than color or creed. And not crazy of course!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
On the 1-10 scale of non-belief to absolute belief, I am probably a 3. I doubt that God exists, but cannot say anything absolutely. That said, if my partner loves God, I will be supportive and participate. My doubts are private.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral