Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

osprey444

54 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 47-55 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (183cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Last year was all about getting my new...

In his own words

Last year was all about getting my new business venture on its feet. Mission almost complete! 2015 is all about completing the package, that is finding my partner, lover and best friend. So let's get on with it... I'm a fun loving guy. I enjoy getting together with friends, meeting new people and quiet times. I play golf, ski, travel, go out for dinners, love good wines, movies, heading out for drinks and traveling (but who doesn't?). Oh, and laughing until my sides hurt! I just changed careers and am now fully self-employed running a company (some days it runs me). I'm finding it very exciting. Lots to learn and loving the ride. My kids have flown the nest so I'm totally free. I've been single now for four years and can honestly say I'm baggage free! I'd like to meet a successful interesting woman. Maybe try to golf, I'm a good instructor (that's a lie). Ski on the weekend or take a trip to the mountains. Someone who can get away for the weekend on short notice. Go out for dinner during the week. Let's face it everything is more fun when you're with "that special person". I miss not wanting to get home! You are someone who is easy going, sees the humour in life and can laugh at yourself. You too are looking for a partner to challenge you or join you in your active pursuits. You are affectionate, not afraid to speak your mind, thoughtful and kind. You are not afraid to tell someone how much they mean to you, take chances, let your wild side show, but only when it's appropriate. Hopefully your past relationship is in the past. Your kids are at an age where you are independent from them (at the very least they are at or heading to university). Not to say they aren't important in your life. They should be! Mine are. So if you are interested in meeting a guy to complement your life, make you smile and laugh, takes life seriously but can always see the humour in things, make you feel sexy AND you have a picture on here drop me a line. Ladies please, no picture, no reply. Online dating without a photo is like the sound of one hand clapping...pointless! If I don't respond to your note, its because I don't see a good match. Best of luck with your search... NB...My business takes me west of GTA everyday, so more than likely ladies east of the city aren't going work. I like my car, but not that much. Sorry. My subscription expires at the end of March. If I haven't met anyone before March 20 I might go to the Men Looking for Men section to try my luck. This was to actually see if you made it to the very bottom of my profile.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I have had a few dogs (golden retriever, NSDTR, even poodles as a kid) in my life and would really like to get another, but don't have the time to dedicate to it, which isn't fair to the pooch.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Scottsdale, Arizona, Canadian Rockies, cottage country, any nice beach, Hawaii. Loved Paris but I only had a couple of days there and have to get back. Want to come?

College

Queen's University at Kingston, Kingston, ON

Favorite things

Lots of stuff...learning new things, seeing spectacular natural beauty, sleeping in, skiing on a bright sunny day, being the first one to walk the golf course on a summer morning. Laughing my head off with my family at Sunday dinner.

For fun

Dinner with friends, movies, sporting events, golf, skiing on a bright cold (the ski day not the golf) sunny days. I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. Traveling to new places and exploring cultures.

Last read

Will spend a couple of hours (I've gone digital, so it's actually minutes now) on a Sunday reading The Globe and Mail and generally fiction novels, they're a good distraction from life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Made the jump from Investment Banking to a Manufacturing company. It's been a blast!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I selected Catholic but haven't been to church since Jesus was a teenager. Not religious at all. If there is a God, why am I still on this site? I wouldn't be a great match if you're religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral