Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
ATTENTION: Read the following profile and see if we are a match.

In his own words

Ok, I guess the first question that you'll ask yourself is, " who is this guy that I may possibly go on a date with"? The most accurate description of myself is that of a "jock". It's a pretty generic term. I'm very athletic. I play tennis, basketball, I have a road and mountain bike, I enjoy running, snow skiing, going to the river, etc. So now that we've got that stigma out of the way, I do have personality, lol. I'm educated, (CSUN ) I'm also a paramedic, and I'm very good with my hands ( I know, corny!) It gets better ( I hope) I've been with the fire department for 28 years so I am very stable. (I actually thought it would be easy sitting in front of this screen typing this, boy was I wrong.) I like to get away and do some traveling. I love Maui and go there almost every year. Believe it or not, I love to cook and clean and I must do my own yard work. I do have two grown children, my daughter 24 and my son 21. And yes, they both were in sports through college and good ole dad did a lot of coaching! But I really loved every minute of it! Now I must reveal these deep dark secrets. First, I'm a USC fan. Second, I love the Dallas Cowboys, and third, I love auto racing. Every year I travel to different tracks throughout the US to see auto races. Now my next adventure is to Monaco to see the Monaco Grand Prix. But you know what? It's a blast and everyone who goes always has a great time! So now I'm asked to describe who I'm looking for. Well, I'm a very visual person, so overall general appearance is important.I happen to be tall, so I am attracted to tall women. I prefer someone who is active. I believe that a good active healthy lifestyle and doing things together, strengthens the relationship. A great, and happy career sure makes everyday living a little less stressful. Being unhappy and unfulfilled at work will make anyone miserable and it sure works against a loving relationship. I have this vision of a woman who is athletic, loves to stay active, has a great and fulfilling career and is easy going. Likes to do some fun things, will travel and can accept my 3 dark secrets (lol)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I don't have any animals at this time. I love dogs, but I must say that not having to care for one does make life a little easier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is my favorite vacation spot, but I want to travel to other places. My next stop is Europe or Australia. I want to travel to the Middle East, preferrably Isreal. I also like traveling throughtout the USA. Many historic sites to see.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I must admit, I'm a sports person, so anything to do with sports I'm pretty game. I play tennis, snow ski, roller skate, etc. I like to do road trips, drive to the moutains for lunch, have dinner down at the beach. I'm open.

For fun

What I really enjoy doing is going to historical places that I have not been to or have not been to in a long time. There are many interesting places, especially in our own state that are easy to get to and are very exciting to visit.

Last read

It's been a while, but the last book I read was Moon Shot, about the US space program. Usually, if it has to do with history, I will read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I'm a firefighter/paramedic. I have been employed for 28 years. It's a great and challenging career. It's fantastic when you can make someone's life better than it was before they called you.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born here in America.
Faith: Christian / Other Other
To each his/her own
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in kinesiology from California State University, Northridge