Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

osiris3eagle

30 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, I'm Chris. I'm a native Houstonian,...

In his own words

Hi there, I'm Chris. I'm a native Houstonian, having lived in and around the city for most of my life save for 5 years in San Antonio for college and 4 years in Germany. If you're new to the city (which seems to be most people these days) I would definitely make a capable guide and be happy to show you around. I'm an easy going, laid back kind of guy. Don't mistake that for shyness though. I enjoy talking and getting to know people. I do my best to live by the golden rule: treat others the way you want to be treated. I am very caring, have a big heart and love doing nice things for others. I believe in God and identify as Christian, but do not force my beliefs on others. To each their own. I love to learn! It's also a quality I seek in someone I want to be in a relationship with. I think everyone should always be expanding their knowledge. I have a dry, sarcastic, and witty sense of humor. Always looking to crack a joke, sometimes to my detriment. I would further describe myself as being intelligent and well spoken, a gentleman, sweet, confident, responsible, and ambitious. About my interests...I love sports! Shocking, I know. I am a diehard fan of all the Houston teams and support them, win or lose. I keep a very active lifestyle, so besides watching and rooting my teams on, I love to play sports. I am part of basketball and tennis leagues and workout at the gym at least 3X a week. I also enjoy swimming. I am a music lover and enjoy listening to classic rock, alternative, indie, and electronic music. I am a huge film buff. I'm a regular at the theater (love going to Sundance downtown) and have a large personal collection. Finally, I love to travel and take every opportunity to. As for what I'm looking for...I'd like to meet a girl who is mature (but can be goofy), honest, sweet, independent, fit, dedicated and fun to be around. I’m attracted to intelligence, especially when it comes with a great sense of humor. I'm far from perfect, but I think I'm a great guy who has alot to offer in a relationship.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midtown, Rice Village, and City Center are spots I like here in Htown. Some of my favorite destinations are the Bahamas (actually any beach locale), San Francisco, NYC, and anywhere in Germany.

College

The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of foods: Italian would be my favorite; Movies/TV: I'm a big film and television nerd – The Shawshank Redemption and The X-Files are favorites; Music: Radiohead, Smashing Pumpkins, Incubus, Beck and many more.

For fun

Well I basically covered this above, so I'll just give you a few bullet points: -sports -music -movies -cards -dining out -traveling -reading

Last read

I'm currently reading "Wiseguy". I can't emphasize enough how much I love to read. My favorite authors include Cormac McCarthy, Dean Koontz, George RR Martin and Max Brooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the commercial real estate industry on the financial side as an analyst.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father is German; mother is a mix of Mexican, Paraguayan, French and Spanish. I guess that makes me a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised by a hardcore Catholic mother and an Atheist father....yea, I don't know how that relationship worked either haha.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in International Business from UTSA (University of Texas-San Antonio).