Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles of Springfield, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Wow... I didn't know describing myself is this hard hahaha. I'm simple man who spend most of time on either working at gym or looking at the computer. I'm a party lover, work out addic and travel freak. I work out everyday, party every weekend and travel every month. As u can tell by now that I'm super active person. On summer I go camping, mountain climbing, fishing, beach and whatever ppl do but on winter I don't do anything but SNOWBOARDing!! I'm a man who's working his butt off to make up the time that he has wasted. I'm looking for someone who's lady enough meanwhile who's also active as I am. Who loves to travel, who doesn't mind getting dirty after outside activities. Who eats well but also works out hard. Who doesn't depend on other people, who finishes their own tesk. Last but least, who meets 60% of everything that I've just said. I preper who has experienced broken heart than an innocent one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a maltese, who I love to dead. Only problem I have is that he doesn't love me as much... that little.............

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

On weekdays I let it be quite so go movie or just eat out but on the weekend? shoot.. lets go party!! lol I'd love to travel as much as possible so on long holiday, definitely go somewhere far.

Favorite things

hum.. first of all i'm not tv watcher, food lover nor shopping freck. Most of time when i'm alone i find myself infront of computer or in gym. I'm snowboarding freck so once it's starting to snow... haha you konw where to find me lol.

For fun

I work out everyday, party every weekend and travel every month.

Last read

Um... I'm very technology love person so only thing I read is something like car magazine, car repair manual or cisco networking device configuration guide or stuff like that ^^;;



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Network engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Look at my face, do I look anything but Korean? lol
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Korean, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference