Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking, Loyal, Simple

In his own words

Hi my name is Matthew. I have been on island for just over a year now but work has made it difficult to get out and meet people. The bar/club scene is not somewhere I prefer to find someone, even if I had the time to. I am looking for something up to a serious relationship. I am loyal and dedicated especially if I think our dating could go somewhere. We each have our own lives and we share what we wish with others. I enjoy eating out and trying new eateries as I find them. Recently I have taken up Thai food! Cooking is not a skill I have but I am learning, can you teach me!? I also enjoy a drink now and again but dont make it a habit to get drunk all that often, it has lost its luster since college. I try to spend time in the outdoors mostly via hikes and days at the beach because I sit in an office all day! I am athletic but by no means a hardcore fitness type of guy. I run, some cross fit, some of that p90x and insanity for exercise. In terms of hobbies I enjoy some video games, anything history, paintball, bowling, and star gazing/astronomy. I grew up in NJ, completed college, and moved around a few times now. I have lived in NJ, NM, MO, and now HI. Looking for someone to enjoy my free time with and unlock the potential of this island. Life is about many things and one of them is sharing experiences. P.S. Its funny how many of us are on the other wonderful free dating sites. Says something right?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kailua. Waikiki. I have been to Cancun and Montreal. Still learning Oahu and neighboring islands


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

Music: Classic rock, alternative, oldies(50s ), techno/electronica TV shows: Archer, Office, Outsourced, East Bound and Down, Board walk Empire, American Dad, anything Adult Swim!

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Hiking, Eating out, bars/pubs. I majored in history so I do a healthy amount of reading. Now that I am in Hawaii I am on the beach often and picking up various ocean sports.

Last read

Julius Ceasar: Conquest of Gaul. Bet you did not guess that one



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Itialian, French, Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference