Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There is grandeur in this view of life...

In his own words

Describing my personality briefly I would say I'm very positive and easy going. I grew up in Orange County and love the Southern California beach lifestyle. I try to live a very simple life and not have too many expectations of other people. I own a small contracting business and really enjoy the challenge of being self-employed. It takes a lot of work to keep it going, but I love what I do and I really like being my own boss and making my own schedule. For fun and on the weekends, I like to take little trips out of town or get together with friends and BBQ. I'm lucky to have an adventurous family that loves to travel and be out in nature. The snow and the mountains are a big part of my life and I really enjoy going up to Big Bear and Mammoth as much as possible. Living at the beach is great, I love everything about it. I love to surf when the waves are good, and paddle board, kayak or beach cruise any time the sun is out. In joining this website, I hope to meet someone with similar interests and on a similar level. I'd like to meet a smart, sweet girl who is both ambitious and grounded. A girl who doesn't mind turning off her phone and sleeping out underneath the stars, but also knows how to rock that little black dress in her closet. I spend a lot of time in the water and snow so it would be great to meet someone that was into surfing and snowboarding or at least willing to try. Outside of a few preferences, I'm really open to see who's out there. I tend to be attracted to people with a lot of energy and character. I love to laugh and joke, and with four brothers I grew up witty and with pretty thick skin. I have friends of every color and background so I am looking for someone who is very friendly and non judgmental, the type of person who can enjoy themselves in a room full of strangers. I think that's about 200 characters by now, so I'll end it here. There's a lot more to tell and a lot of fun to be had, email me if you want to know anything else. Love your life, Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The California coastline, the Sierra Nevada Mtns, San Bernadino And Angeles National Forests, San Francisco and Puerto Vallarta. I've had many chances to travel overseas but I've held out, still looking for the right companion.


Santa Ana College, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

When the Kings score at Staples Center and the crowd goes nuts, Friday night fireworks at the Big A, 4th of July on PCH, my eclectic iPod, live music, cranberry juice, hiking our local Mtns, surfing when there's no crowd, midnight bike rides.

For fun

Anything outdoors, bike rides to happy hour, weekend trips out of town, bbq's with friends and family, concerts, sports games, dinners, all that fun stuff.

Last read

Into The Silence by Wade Davis, The Red Bulletin and Wikipedia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference