Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

oscargata

50 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Qualities that describe me are: financially...

In his own words

Qualities that describe me are: financially secure, mentally stable, trustworthy, protective, passionate, empathetic and intelligent. I am easy going and would prefer the same type of person. I like traveling and go on one big vacation a year - last May it was a 2 week cruise from Miami through the Panama Canal ending in San Diego. I like day trips and weekend getaways as well. :-) I have a 6 year old daughter that lives with me 50% of the time. I try my best to be a great father - so far so good. :-) I am looking for an attractive, intelligent lady who is looking for a long lasting relationship. Sorry, but I'm not looking for pen pals so if you live too far away and I'm not interested please don't take it personally. If you have chosen to follow any path that starts with psycho or socio please don't contact me! Same applies to those with have drug or alcohol issues. :-( Being a nerdy guy but wanting to give back to society, my PC is on 24/7 in an attempt to find a cure for Alzheimer's and similar types of diseases. Check out Stanford University's Folding for more info. In any event, it looks like I'm online all the time but I actually do work and sleep. :) Lastly, if you wink or me or favorite me, and have a hidden profile, then what exactly am I supposed to do about it? :-p

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

My last pet was a stray cat who I found on the Santa Ana River bike trail. I don't like horses. When I was a child a wild eyed pony used to live next to me and it snapped at me all the time, gave me the evil eye and put a distrust of horses into me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Ocean Isle Beach, Laguna Beach, places with a nice panoramic view of nature or city lights

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I like to read science fiction, history and alternative history. Blade Runner, Alien(s), and Pulp Fiction are some of my favorite movies. Wilfred and Breaking Bad are two shows that I really like via Netflix. I enjoy a all foods but Thai.

For fun

I have spent a month total in Colombia and Korea. I've visited England, Italy, Canada, Mexico, Panama, Bahamas and Caribbean countries. I like taking week long vacations in scenic places, but I also like local overnight mini vacations as well.

Last read

I read maybe 20 books a year (mostly e-books). I often re-read books that I've enjoyed in the past. The last book I read was Hammers Slammers Vol 2.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a car company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My father was Colombian, my mother is Irish American
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Rarely go to church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cal State Fullerton BA and MBA