Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I guess people don't read entire profiles..I%…

In his own words

I guess people don't read entire profiles..I'd like to start by saying,"YES I'D LIKE TO HAVE MORE CHILDREN!!"(I'd love atleast one more child)and "I'M NOT INTO GIRL'S THAT LIKE GIRL'S!!"(or if you have ever been involved romantically with a girl) My great qualities=I'm genuinely a nice guy, loves you unconditionally, great cook, comforting, great listener,(yes you can tell me about your day)shoulder to cry on, great job, hard worker, loyal, faithful, well spoken, intelligent, great provider, beautiful home, awesome car(lol), great with finances, amazing, outstanding, spectacular dad to a super, awesome, intelligent, well behaved, well mannered, wonderful five year old boy.:-) I would love to meet some one that's happy, positive, optomistic, sees glass half full, attractive...(yet humble,) physically fit, loyal, loves her career, faithful, respectful, goal oriented, financially secure, wants a good life, loves to travel.(That's enough for now.)lol I believe life is best when experienced and shared by two people.:-) I like to travel(beach), go to sporting events, watch a game at a sports bar, bowling, movies, cuddle on the couch and watch a movie with a glass of wine, cook for you etc..I would definitively love to fall in love some day, get married, buy a home(with white picket fence), two dogs, a cat, a fish, have a baby, and live happily after:)There's no greater feeling than being in love. It just makes life better!!!..:-):-)I'd love to have a wonderful, amazing wife to come home too.. I love to laugh and I can be extremely sarcastic. (99.9% of the time.) So please, please understand I'm joking most of the time.:-) I'd love someone with a great sense of humor that can handle my trash talking and of course dish it right back. Let's have fun! Where we laugh until we're crying and about to pee our pants. Lol! :) I'm always up for anything physical. I enjoy working out, running, mountain bikes, hiking, basketball, softball, volleyball, badminton. lol(its actually fun) You name it..I'm down..My favorite sport is golf. For those of you that don't play. It's not about the score...It's about the experience, the beautiful outdoors, nature, smell of freshly cut grass, the trees, laughing, hanging out with friends, having a few beers, cigars etc. It's a great time.:) (only smoke cigars during golf)I'm not a smoker.. I'm definitely willing to try whatever your least once. Not just in regards to sports..What truly matters is being with the one you love, not particularly what your doing. My passion is cooking. I love it! It's soooo relaxing. I love creating new dishes, making some of my favorite cuisines.I really enjoy cooking Italian, Mexican, Asian etc. I also love to eat! I'd like someone that's willing to cook with me. Or.. if you just want to relax, have a glass of wine while we talk and watch me cook. That's fine by me.:-) I did go to culinary school, but I primarily learned to cook from my mother. She's an amazing cook. :-) I've never been married. I would love to be one day. I also have a beautiful 5 year old baby boy.( I call him babe) He's so handsome and has the greatest sense of humor and personality everrrr. He is my everything. Until he arrived, I thought I had loved..Then you create this amazing baby.(That's love) He has my heart, he owns it.:) I'm so very proud and honored to be his dad. I've always enjoyed being in a relationship. I loved being a boyfriend, I'm ready to be a husband now. It's nice to have someone to share lifes experiences with. I would love to meet that special girl to could be my best friend, possibly my future wife... Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Last read

I love reading magazines about exercise and fitness. I love to cook, so I love reading cook books and magazines on healthier cooking and about eating what you like in moderation.:):)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference