Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You either like me or you don't!

In her own words

Well lets see... I am single mom to the most beautiful little girl. I am very independent and outgoing. I am going back to college for my degree in accounting. I am the type of girl who can be a princess and just one of the guys. I like all types of music but my favorite would be country. I work hard and play hard. I love watching sports but if you ask me the technical stuff I may not know lol. Just let them rough each other up. I do like dancing but you may want to wear steel toe shoes lol because I am sure my 2 left feet will step on you. I like watching movies, going to the park, or just cuddling on the couch. I am also the type of girl who likes to ride with the windows down. Unless, we are goings somewhere that I have to look pretty. I am just looking for someone to have fun with and do random things. I am easy going and really don't like the whole drama thing. You either like me or you don't. I want someone who will not just walk away but talk things out and work on making it better.. I am looking for someone to be friends with and if it becomes something else wonderful. So if you want to plays games just don't bother. If you have any question or find yourself interested leave me a message.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Vegas...Who doesn't lol. I like Drink Houston and go there when I get a chance. Other then that I am down for trying new spots.

Favorite things

I love any type of music I lean towards spanish music, country, and rap.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends when I have free time. I also spend time with my family. I like going to the movies, the park, or just walking around in the mall.

Last read

Some magazine when checking out at the grocery store...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I am going back to school for Accounting.