Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Banjo. Banjo. Banjo.

In her own words

I just moved to Columbia from Cincinnati. A great job opportunity brought me here. I'm excited about this new adventure and looking forward to getting to know the city and South Carolina. I spend a lot of time working, but love to get out and try new things when I get a chance. On a nice spring day I would want to wake up early for a long bike ride, take the beagle for a walk, read at the park, meet friends for lunch or dinner, and then hit the town for some fun in the evening. In the past year I've rekindled my love of drawing, been on several camping trips, received two promotions at work, run a half marathon, laughed so hard I cried (on multiple occasions), probably drank too much wine, played a lot of golf, and danced in blue suede high heels. The last one is very uncharacteristic of me, but I'll usually try anything once. I'm looking for new friends, fun dates and maybe something more down the road. Honesty is the most important aspect of a relationship to me and I'm also looking for someone who is constantly working to improve herself and who values personal growth.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals, although I'm very allegic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Columbia from Cincinnati, OH. So I'm hoping to meet friends and learn as much about the area as I can. I like theater, live music, good wine and bicycling to name a few.

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV, but when I do it's usually a sporting event. I'm not into movies, but I enjoy watching them with a significant other. I enjoy reading, but can be very picky about what I read. I love to cook and sharing a good meal with friends

For fun

I work a lot, but I'm working on not working as much. When I do have some free time I like to take my pup, Atwood, for walks. I love sports, especially Kentucky Basketball. I'm originally from Lexington, KY. I'm usually willing to try/do anything new

Last read

I'm currently reading I Am the Messenger by Markus Zusak. I recently read The Book Thief, also by Zusak, but my favorite author is Margaret Atwood. I appreciate her work so much that I named by Beagle after her.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral