Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Paradise Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 50-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a woman who has a choice to be with me, not a woman who doesn't like to be alone. I am looking for elegant, classy and feminine

In his own words

Before we begin. I have a great career. I work hard and enjoy it and would like a partner to share life, the joys and the hard times.I do not pretend to have or do things to get it free from a woman. I am looking for a real relationship.You can always tell if a man is interested by the way they treat you. I am searching for someone that cherishes family and is finished with dating and ready to commit to a man.I am very old fashioned in my views of a relationship. I am not seeking a woman unable to cut the old ties with several old male friends, those that cannot commit to you or do not want to for a reason because they get it for free. You must be ready to move on to a new life, with me, for "US." You should be ready to "couple." And you will know if you are the one if I am willing to share with you:) Oh I am a gentleman, of course. It is also very important to me that you get along well with your family ( I love to watch a woman that is able to get along with my children- that way I know if we should take this to a commitment level) I'm not that interested in your relationship with your "ex" ( prefer that you have a flexible career (not on match) enjoy the simple life and are not into material ggods) If you like to cook, decorate and travel that's even better.Jim L

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

AZ and CA

Favorite things

Dine w/ friends and family. Attracted to brown hair/ layered. Bleached blonde is not for me. I also like women who embrace their age and the wisdom that's attached.Golf

For fun

relax, hang out (not running marathons, climbing mountains or traveling all over the world) golf

Last read

Reports. Online dating scams. FYI keep your purses , and phones locked and accounts watched And do not send money urgently out of state. Backgrounds



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Because of my work, it's important that you are aware of image. I like social functions and need a woman that doesn't see acting like a lady as weakness.If you can't spell, if your teeth are all caps & can't speak grammatically correct, click on:-
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Spell correctly in your native language. If you tell me you have a "Phd" ? Really? Integrity is important as well. If you take food from stores by either eating it while shopping or returning items for cash. We would not match.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Due to my faith, I would not be attracted to a woman wearing a swimsuit or clothing that's revealing, in her online profile. This is highly private and I would be willing to discuss faith after we dine a few times.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
It is important that you tell the truth about your education. I really don't care if you have a GED or PhD. Do not want to spend the first minutes told about changes or lies in your profile. If you lie on here you will lie in other areas